Register Now

Community Room

Facility Information

394 Union St
Rockland, Ma 02370




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl Scout Troop 62299 and 82059 Wednesday January 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 69144 Thursday January 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 62299 and 82059 Wednesday January 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 69144 Thursday January 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 62299 and 82059 Wednesday January 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 69144 Thursday January 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids Grades 3-6 Monday February 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 62299 and 82059 Wednesday February 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 69144 Thursday February 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids Grades 3-6 Monday February 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 62299 and 82059 Wednesday February 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 69144 Thursday February 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM