Register Now

Rockland Community Center - Community Room 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Thursday January 17, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Monday January 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup Tuesday January 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup Tiny Tots Tuesday January 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Thursday January 24, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Monday January 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup Tuesday January 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup Tiny Tots Tuesday January 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Thursday January 31, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
FUN...Struction FUN Struction - One day Class Thursday January 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Monday February 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup Tuesday February 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup Tiny Tots Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play Group Self Help Playgroup All Ages Thursday February 14, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM